top of page

Our 2024 Board of Directors

A shoutout to our outgoing board members, Andy Andree (Eagle T.O.) and Anne VanWassenhove (President). Both have served on the board for many years in various roles, given many hours, ideas, and support... their impact is how we are where we are today. Thank you isn't enough, but we will say it anyway. From all of Idaho BMX and anyone who has ridden at the tracks in the last few years, THANK YOU for everything.

For our 2024 Board of Directors, a few folks have shifted roles and we have some new names on the team as well. Thank you to everyone who applied and to all who continue to volunteer and support our Idaho BMX community, riders, and tracks. We are looking forward to 2024 and beyond!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page